Winter 2022 Spark Grant Recipients

Congratulations to our Winter 2022 Spark Grant Recipients, Barabara Hartsfield and Christine Ballenger! Here is some information about these wonderful educators and what they are using their Spark…

Read More »

A Note from the President of ACEMM

 |  Category:

“Onward and Upward!” – Drue Bullington We never could have predicted all that the world of music and movement education has experienced since March of 2020;  moreover, we…

Read More »